Rotary Club of Seven Springs
2013-2014 Board of Directors

President Joe Severs   president@7springsrotary.org
President-Elect Tara O’Connor   president-elect@7springsrotary.org
Vice President Craig Rieser vicepresident@7springsrotary.org
Secretary Trish Kley  secretary@7springsrotary.org
Treasurer Tim Howells    treasurer@7springsrotary.org
Sergeant-at-Arms Scott Post   sergeant@7springsrotary.org
Immediate Past President Trish Kley   pastpresident@7springsrotary.org

Club Administration Chair Angel Cook   clubadmin@7springsrotary.org
Local Service Projects Luke Walker   serviceprojects@7springsrotary.org
Vocational Service Jeff Thomas vocationalservice@7springsrotary.org
International Projects Dave Barzelay  intlprojects@7springsrotary.org
Membership Chair Bob Memoli  membership@7springsrotary.org
RI Foundation Chair Roz Fenton   foundation@7springsrotary.org
Fund Raising Rick Wright   fundraising@7springsrotary.org
Public Relations Glenn Jacobs   pr@7springsrotary.org
New Generations Terry Wright newgenerations@7springsrotary.org
Director At Large Mark Motyl directoratlarge@7springsrotary.org

Rotary Club of Seven Springs Past Presidents

Clyde Hobby
1987-1988

Charles Badgley
1988-1989

Robert Hugues
1989-1990

Paul Horgan
1990-1991

Dewey Mitchell
1991-1992

Jack Johnson
1992-1993

Robert Altman
1993-1994

Allen Crumbley
1994-1995

Kathy DeDomenico
1995-1996

Timothy Hunt
1996-1997

Vickie Chansler
1997-1998

Robert Remisiewicz
1998-1999

Emile Laurino
1999-2000

Robert Memoli
2000-2001

Mark Taylor
2001-2002

Donald Davis
2002-2003

Rick Senderling
2003-2004

Tim Holladay
2004-2005

Jeff Thomas
2005-2006

Roger Graves
2006-2007

Connie Jackson/Bob Memoli
2007-2008

Robin Kocher
2008-2009

Tim Howells
2009-2010

Kiran Kumar
2010 – 2011

Rich Allen
2011-2012

Patricia Kley
2012-2013